top of page

Elected Officials

Jayme Stayton, Mayor - mayorstayton@dalevilleal.com
Katheryne Horace, Council Member - cmhorace@dalevilleal.com
Jo Reese, Council Member - cmreese@dalevilleal.com 
Alan Souders, Council Member - cmsouders@dalevilleal.com 
Kevin Turley, Council Member - cmturley@dalevilleal.com
Jimmy Monk, Council Membercmmonk@dalevilleal.com
 
 

City Department Heads

Orson Bullard - Water Dept.- obullard@dalevilleal.com
Richard Jones - Recreation Dept.- recdept@dalevilleal.com
Rachel Horne -Library- dalevillepubliclibrary@troycable.net
Laura Leger - Senior Center- dalesc@dalevilleal.com
Michelle Bryan - Court- court@dalevilleal.com

Terry Hitchcock - Public Works- thstsuper@dalevilleal.com

City Clerk

Angelia Filmore - clerk@dalevilleal.com 

Locations

City Hall
740 S. Daleville Ave
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.2345

Dept. of Public Safety
730 S. Daleville Ave
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.4442

   
Fire Department
730 S. Daleville Ave
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.4442

Rescue Department

730 S. Daleville Ave.
Daleville, AL 36322 
334.598.4442
Water Department
750 S. Daleville Ave
Daleville, AL 36322
334.599.3747

       
Municipal Court
740 S. Daleville Ave
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.2033

      
Public Works Dept.
205 Robert C Barnes
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.2510
Library
308 Donnell Blvd
Daleville, AL 36322
334.503.9119


Senior Citizen Center
18 Old Newton Rd
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.9197

       
Parks & Recreation
200 Warhawk Dr
Daleville, AL 36322
334.598.3111

 
bottom of page